PK Log

The Top 10 Killers Were:

Jeezy  -  9 kills.
Phool  -  7 kills.
Everlast  -  5 kills.
Prodigy  -  4 kills.
Glo  -  4 kills.
Warren  -  4 kills.
Kodiak  -  3 kills.
Cratos  -  2 kills.
Kaganos  -  2 kills.
Scylla  -  2 kills.
The Top 10 Killed Were:

Afrika  -  3 deaths.
Ipam  -  3 deaths.
Namahs  -  2 deaths.
Marg  -  2 deaths.
Imogen  -  2 deaths.
Gwydion  -  2 deaths.
Premier  -  2 deaths.
Redoulent  -  2 deaths.
Kayla  -  2 deaths.
Snoopy  -  2 deaths.

Wednesday, December 12

  • 04:12:49 - Wek killed Pu.

Sunday, December 09

  • 21:06:25 - Glo killed Regis.

Thursday, December 06

  • 22:55:06 - Wadu killed Niar.
  • 01:39:19 - Sheela killed Sheela.

Tuesday, December 04

  • 05:05:14 - Korra killed Korrraa.

Sunday, December 02

  • 12:27:21 - Phool killed Phool.

Friday, November 30

  • 05:21:46 - Merit killed Bryton.
  • 00:00:40 - Zorg killed Bryton.

Thursday, November 29

  • 23:35:10 - Bryton killed Montie.

Tuesday, November 27

  • 00:13:28 - Droopy killed Testdeth.

Saturday, November 24

  • 17:14:58 - Theodorus killed Ipam.

Friday, November 23

  • 03:25:55 - Afrika killed Afrika.

Wednesday, November 21

  • 23:44:41 - Too killed Too.
  • 20:21:14 - Thorne killed Thorne.

Monday, November 19

  • 16:56:39 - Thorne killed Miho.
  • 07:18:02 - Riwul killed Rushmore.
  • 01:09:52 - Irene killed Doris.

Friday, November 16

  • 15:08:05 - Phool killed Phool.
  • 10:29:29 - Jeezy killed Imogen.
  • 10:29:17 - Jeezy killed Humility.
  • 10:29:17 - Jeezy killed Gwydion.
  • 10:29:09 - Jeezy killed Pokie.

Thursday, November 15

  • 11:55:18 - Bulu killed Jeezy.
  • 08:28:49 - Prodigy killed Marg.
  • 08:24:48 - Prodigy killed Gwydion.
  • 08:24:42 - Jeezy killed Fynn.
  • 08:24:39 - Prodigy killed Humility.
  • 08:24:31 - Jeezy killed Imogen.
  • 07:30:02 - Jeezy killed Marg.

Wednesday, November 14

  • 02:37:17 - Nedra killed Nedra.
  • 02:23:10 - Clio killed Opas.

Monday, November 12

  • 07:05:39 - Tomas killed Zeddicus.
  • 03:44:46 - Ipam killed Rojany.

Sunday, November 11

  • 02:21:07 - Daar killed Dagda.

Friday, November 09

  • 22:33:35 - Glo killed Sernine.
  • 07:03:49 - Attai killed Ipam.

Wednesday, November 07

  • 19:08:27 - Glo killed Viq.

Tuesday, November 06

  • 20:05:48 - Pyke killed Viq.
  • 06:45:13 - Phool killed Rojany.

Sunday, November 04

  • 17:03:55 - Kaganos killed Kaganos.
  • 05:34:59 - Kobe killed Piper.
  • 05:28:17 - Phool killed Ipam.
  • 01:48:47 - Valenore killed Clovis.

Saturday, November 03

  • 00:36:34 - Igthorn killed Igthorn.

Wednesday, October 31

  • 23:46:05 - Azazel killed Uriel.

Sunday, October 28

  • 18:57:25 - Dross killed Dross.

Tuesday, October 23

  • 04:58:20 - Everlast killed Velm.

Monday, October 22

  • 17:34:38 - Cratos killed Curato.
  • 17:34:34 - Cratos killed Ignis.

Friday, October 19

  • 12:15:39 - Mrcolossus killed Snugglin.

Wednesday, October 17

  • 17:48:20 - Juxta killed Juxta.

Monday, October 15

  • 19:53:09 - Deveraux killed Kanye.
  • 02:58:45 - Kodiak killed Tanag.
  • 02:58:37 - Kodiak killed Waque.

Sunday, October 14

  • 16:30:05 - Barbac killed Barbac.
  • 03:22:59 - Glo killed Hong.

Saturday, October 13

  • 07:20:40 - Ausirien killed Ausirien.
  • 03:11:48 - Sybul killed Sybul.

Thursday, October 11

  • 05:52:32 - Scylla killed Kayla.

Wednesday, October 10

  • 04:56:53 - Ausirien killed Cardi.

Monday, October 08

  • 03:51:25 - Pyke killed Babe.

Saturday, October 06

  • 16:18:22 - Draclyn killed Draclyn.
  • 01:59:50 - Mack killed Flavor.
  • 00:07:53 - Warren killed Flavor.

Friday, October 05

  • 23:51:45 - Prodigy killed Honto.
  • 05:19:38 - Warren killed Snoopy.
  • 04:35:37 - Sharg killed Namahs.

Thursday, October 04

  • 05:35:42 - Scylla killed Kayla.

Monday, October 01

  • 12:35:58 - Phool killed Thorne.
  • 08:32:05 - Kaganos killed Kaganos.
  • 06:43:30 - Rocc killed Scylla.

Saturday, September 29

  • 07:53:30 - Treb killed Treb.

Friday, September 28

  • 05:39:55 - Everlast killed Ausirien.

Wednesday, September 26

  • 01:04:55 - Everlast killed Syug.

Tuesday, September 25

  • 06:31:34 - Pasu killed Pasu.
  • 02:55:29 - Everlast killed Syug.

Sunday, September 23

  • 01:31:50 - Zonker killed Igor.

Saturday, September 22

  • 22:13:04 - Jeezy killed Premier.
  • 12:07:45 - Pelle killed Nollie.
  • 02:33:04 - Phool killed Kilroy.

Friday, September 21

  • 03:11:30 - Marky killed Cardi.
  • 01:05:30 - Gnua killed Gnua.

Wednesday, September 19

  • 01:04:27 - Ted killed Ted.

Sunday, September 16

  • 15:59:52 - Snoopy killed Gza.
  • 06:13:56 - Everlast killed Afrika.
  • 03:04:07 - Kodiak killed Kodiak.

Saturday, September 15

    Tuesday, September 04

    • 07:21:53 - Warren killed Prodigy.
    • 00:45:51 - Treb killed Treb.

Monday, September 03

  • 21:31:08 - Redoulent killed Redoulent.
  • 18:53:06 - Redoulent killed Redoulent.

Sunday, September 02

  • 21:01:06 - Fzoul killed Fzoul.

Saturday, September 01

  • 10:50:23 - Garumsh killed Garumsh.